New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking looking looking looking for looking for adventure let's smile let's smile let's smile let's smile let's smile let's smile laugh and have a good time

Female (54) looking for Male Vancouver, Washington, United States

Energetic enthusiastic ready to live life to the fullest. I have a great career. It's very stressful. But I don't bring work home with me.i wear dresse clothes 5 days a week for my work. I come home and the jeans and sweatshirt or t-shirt come out really fast. I know the difference between. Classy professional sleazy and casual I can pull off all of them. I know how to dress classy I can dress professional and I can also dress sleazy. There's a time and place for everything. I'd like to meet somebody who knows the difference. I'd like a man who doesn't have a problem putting on a pair of slacks if we go someplace. Not all the time just sometimes.
I'm looking for somebody to explore new experiences with. I help you and you help me grow. Go have fun whether it be right outside my door the beach or right downtown. I've been with the same man for 28 years. It's time to show the world who I am. I'm a fun person responsible person. I expect the same. Everybody has baggage. I just don't want the drama. I would like my next chapter to be stress-free. I'm a fun person who knows how to read the situation. I'd like to find somebody who is truthful honest and loyal. Somebody with a job and supports themselves. A man who doesn't have a problem taking me out to dinner or would invite me over and cook me dinner. I don't have a problem paying just not all the time.
I'm fun and I'm looking to have fun. I'm not looking for just FWB. I'm looking for someone who wants to go do something. I have my own place. No you can't move in I do not won't support you. You must have a job.
I have my C.C. I demand respect for myself and in return I will respect you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor
Idea of funSky Diving. Snowmobiling, riding on the back of a bike. Going to the beach, going out listing to music. But I also like BBQ beer and a night of cuddling on the couch watching a movie.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find somebody who wants to go out and have a good time whether that be a day trip going to the beach barbecuing just hanging out going on the boat riding the bike it doesn't have to be but I like these things. I'm looking for somebody to treat me with respect and in return I would treat them with respect. I'm looking for loyalty honesty respectability somebody who has integrity
On the first datemeet someplace we can talk get to know each other and decide what we do from there