New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a travel companion

Male (67) looking for Female Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am retired and financially secure with time to travel with someone in similar circumstances. I am often told by women that they can't believe I am single. They say I am reasonably attractive, funny and easy going. Must be a mistery. U up to challenge?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV shows60 minutes, National
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Lady (Myanmar)
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsDire Straights. Sarah McLachlin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Sports
Favorite booksPillars of the Earth by Ken Follet
Tale of two cities Charles Dickens
Eye of the needle
Idea of funWalk on seawall by Stanley Park. Watch a good documentary with friends. Watch a good baseball game.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeep active, travel , volunteer and make new friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partneradventuresome spirit.
On the first dateGood for a walk or just coffee.