New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I accept life for what it is

Male (49) looking for Female Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am a person that takes life everyday as a new adventure. I enjoy nature, camping, 4 wheeling, swimming in rivers and lakes and exploring nature on my bicycle. I am caring, respectful, loyal, and considerate towards everybody.Trust is very important to me and keeping it real. I am a one woman man and doesn't play games, I am very easy going and open to new things. In my down time I am laid back usually at home relaxing or playing my Play Station. Sometimes I like to have a glass of Rum and Coke.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAvatar, Power block, Orange county choppers, Biker build offs. Natural disasters, Twister, 2012.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Attend religious servicesNever