New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest

If you don't like coffee, there are always the movies and the hockey games! You can be my prince charming or my future ex - you'll never know unless you give it a try! I love to travel, art and graphic design! twitter @Carochi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageArgentinean
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, True Blood, The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, a lot of sitcoms!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesTons!
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery
Favorite booksThe note book, El Atroz Encanto de ser Argentino, Mafalda
Idea of fungoing out, going to the movies, enjoying nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look forward to meet an intelligent, funny, bold guy to whom I could spend time in this beautiful life.