New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (33) looking for Male Weybridge, United Kingdom

I'm very happy and positive in general!
Looking for a men who kan challenge me =)

About me, I'm 25y.o. Polish girl.
Living in UK, moving to Vancouver early 2012 !
I love travelling, hiking and being activ. Feel free to introduce yourself!

P.S. #1 hate liars
#2 I'm into healthy life style!
#3 ready for serious relationship...that means, man in there late 30s please hehehe

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Health
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert


Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnswer to the question: What do you find attractive?

I marked all the answers becouse everything depends of the place and time =P


Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Other Sports