New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Travelling to all corners of the Globe... and then some...

Female (56) looking for Male North Vancouver, Canada

Originally from Vancouver - north shore - but have been living in Asia for the last decade. Learned so much about different cultures and enjoyed mingling with new challenges. In Vancouver this summer hoping to catch up on all the BC adventures I have missed. Would you like to join me on the trail for a picnic... or the beach... when the sun is out of course... well maybe anytime as that's not to frequent these days. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSemi-retired / teach P/T / run my own business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNot too much TV when abroad, but do like watching foreign DVD's and news.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesones that I can gain some insight from and keep me pondering for awhile...
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistscreating lyrics and melodies that calm yet tantalize me...
Really enjoy listening to original ethnic groups - fusion music - especially drum and flute.
Favorite booksabout travel. I enjoy reading stories written by locals of the country I'm visiting so I can better understand the culture and how their history has influenced the ways of today.
Idea of funLIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryto be in more than one place at once... hmmm cloning?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeto continue sharing new experiences with others. Care to join?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA best friend.
On the first datebrush my teeth!