New here? Sign Up Have an account?

STOP!!!!! now that i have your attention

Male (53) looking for Female Surrey, Canada

45 but dont act it,work full time,like to camp, quad , travel or just sit and relax , wanna go for dinner , walk , pub , ??? . lets just have a few laughs and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleoperations foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry
Idea of fundrives, travel, casino,camping,quading pretty much anything can be fun,
HobbiesTV, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto laugh and trust otherwise i do ok

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertrust and honesty,someone not afraid to try things
On the first datecould be a pub, could be dinner(in vegas). a long drive is always a good way to talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking