New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SA rockstar in Ontario needs a home in Vancouver!

Male (43) looking for Female Arva, Canada

I'm from Cape Town South Africa, came over to Canada touring with a rock band & decided to stay because it's such a wonderful country full of opportunity. I'm an artist, I write poetry & songs, I paint, am into photography & videography.. I love to travel, am super loyal to those that are as kind, polite & positive as I..

I'm looking for that super-awesome compatible partner to enjoy the rest of my life with.. Would love to start a family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funNature, snowboarding, surfing, hiking, going somewhere with an epic view & watching a sunset, romantic picnics, watching an awesome band.. not much of a drinker, smoke the odd spliff.. am more into being aware & conscious and being a loving & lovable person.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!!

Views

Goal in lifeTo be successful in my arts & have a home & family in Vancouver

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI first do the "material girl" check.. Can't handle people who always talk about money & size you up & down to see what you're "worth". I believe all people are gold mines given the right circumstances.. I love supportive positive nurturing women who know themselves.
On the first dateMeet somewhere with a view for sunset, maybe a walk along a beach.. go out & have some dinner somewhere nice; have awesome stimulating conversation & get to know each other.. maybe go watch a band or a movie afterwards :)