New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hmmmmm.....

Male (33) looking for Female West Vancouver, Canada

To be honest... i'm undecided.. but ill let you know that im a down to earth guy.. humble you might say... however im driven, i work hard so can take time off to come here for a couple of months twice a year. Im dual national so British and Canadian... hence why im undecided.... but if you would like to know more im always around ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness Strategist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesok this is hard because i love movies, if anything its the best thing to do on a sunday after a good night out!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksjust ask me.. or you will have nothing to talk to me about
Idea of funwell this is a good question. im a fun loving guy so i enjoy most things, i travel between two countries all the time so doing different things is what i enjoy the most, life is never dull!
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity