New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Manners & Laughter are a must!

Female (47) looking for Male Burnaby, Canada

My friends describe me as funny, honest, and caring. I also have a bit of a sarcastic side to me at times. I hope to one day find my partner in this crazy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHR aka Adult Daycare :)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCastle, Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDespicable Me, All Bond Movies, The Usual Suspects
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTrain, Kings of Leon, Rihanna
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson
Idea of funBeing with a great group of friends and laughter!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it at much as possible as you never know what may happen tomorrow!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is passionate about life and cares about family and friends and someone with manners please :) Call me old fashion but manners and common courtesy are a dime a dozen these days! I am looking for someone who can be casual when needed but also doesn't mind sporting a suit every so often!
On the first dateFirst date...Go some place where we can talk. Maybe a local cafe. Go for a walk around town. See if there is any chemistry and go from there. Commercial Drive is a good start!

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking