New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where are you?

Female (56) looking for Male Richmond, Canada

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to laugh and many other things which most of us like: music, art, good meals and wine. I enjoy reading a good book or travelling and seeing new places, going out with friends or staying home watching a good movie. My friends say I´m loyal and honest, smart and open minded. I love life in general and I always try to see a glass half-full. I'm looking for my soulmate, a guy about my age with a good heart and sense of humor whom I can share and enjoy life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeto be myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFirst- to be a great friend
On the first dateWhat ever would be good for the nice day- walk etc.