New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dave_cantonese_invietnam

Male (48) looking for Female Vietnam

It is Dave, Catholic, Cantonese, born, grown-up, am living and working as an English teacher in Ho Chi Minh city of Vietnam. I am a family-oriented man who loves to stay at home, enjoying music, reading, Dvds when I am free but almost I am busy for my lessons taught and improving myself by taking some English teaching courses. I am new from this site and really hope that I would have the chance to meet you here. So, message and reply me if you are free and I promise to reply you as soon as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnglish Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemaking more money to build up a family because I am single.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice, never been married female
On the first dateIt depends on the situation of both of you and me.

Sports

Enjoys playingGymnastics
Enjoys watchingGymnastics