New here? Sign Up Have an account?

When girl meets boy

Female (40) looking for Male Vancouver, Canada

My friends would say that I am confident, intelligent, easy going, perceptive, reliable, funny and caring. I'm passionate about learning, fascinated by life and all the world has to offer.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys good conversations and having a good laugh. Someone to share whatever new adventures comes our way. I've been fortunate to be blessed with a good life with great friends and numerous accomplishments, and now I'm hoping to find someone to share this with.

All and all I would say I have my act together and am looking for someone in a similar place in their life. Beyond the daily 9 to 5 , Im most passionate about attempting to lead an awesome life, where I challenge myself beyond my comfort zone. I really want to have a life with as few regrets as possible and hopefully alot of laughs and friends along the way. I see the bright side to most situations and I love having the chance to do and see different things. I am adventurous in areas but also level headed, as well as family and career orientated.

- I’m easy to talk to and have interesting stories to share.
- I’m easy going and always up for an adventure.
- I have good morals and think of myself as a great girl.
- I’ve got a positive attitude and outlook on life.
- It's great to meet new people, so if I meet someone that is just cool to hang out with then that's awesome, but I am on here with the hope of finding something more.
- I enjoy meeting new people, getting involved and being a positive influence in people’s lives.

Hopefully this sounds alot like what your hoping to find, and if so please say hello.
S.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch alot of TV shows, since I don't have cable and like it that way
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesLove Actually, Wonderboys, Constant gardener, The notebook, Shawshank redemption to name a few.
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsThere are many but David Grey, U2, Van Morrison are all favorites
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Horror, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksI read more magazines and Newpapers then books
Idea of funA walk along the sea wall or Stanley park. Having friends over for dinner. Kiyaking, cycling, or rollerblading. Photography.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to ulitmately share a happy great life with a special someone, having kids, laughing alot, being surrounded by friends, and discovering new places and things together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone caring, honest, loyal and funny.
On the first dateProbably grab a coffee or ice cream and go for a walk along the sea wall