New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous? Spontaneous?

Female (31) looking for Male Vancouver, Canada

I just finished my Bachelors in business - did partly on exchange to Copenhagen Business School and Handelshogskolan (Stockholm School of Economics).

Now I am working 2 jobs to save up to do a masters in hotel management in Switzerland or the Netherlands. One day, I'd like to open up my own restaurant.

I love playing volleyball, both cooking and dining out, dancing out at nightclubs, listening to house music and acoustic guitar (of which I like to play a bit myself).

I also love to travel - having the opportunity to do exchanges in Scandinavia, I was able to travel to most of Western and some of Eastern Europe. I have also backpacked SE Asia 2 summers ago. I hope to hit South America and Africa one day. Though it would be great to just lounge on a beach once in a while :)

I am also a bit of a nerd - I love the Lord of the Rings, I play video games and I love playing Magic: the Gathering.

I have one pet peeve: I hate when people cannot spell correctly, or use "you're", "your", "there", "their", and "they're" incorrectly. Drives me nuts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness